Extended Audio Sample

Download We Are Klang Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample We Are Klang Audiobook, by Greg Davies
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Greg Davies Narrator: Greg Davies, Steve Hall, Marek Larwood Publisher: AudioGO Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2008 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Fresh from their sell out 1996 Edinburgh If comedy (formerly Perrier) award-nominated show comes this four-part BBC7 Commissioned Radio series.

We Are Klang, possibly the most stupid name in comedy, are three stand-ups: Greg Davies - a very, very fat Rik Mayall, Steve Hall - poor man's David Baddiel, and the hairless Marek Larwood - homeless Matt Lucas. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations