Extended Audio Sample

Download Wait for Dusk: The Fifth Dark Days Novel Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Wait for Dusk: The Fifth Dark Days Novel, by Jocelynn Drake Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Jocelynn Drake Narrator: Christina Delaine Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Dark Days Novels Release Date:
Regular Price: $27.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $19.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

“A must-read addition to the urban fantasy genre, filled both with action and satisfying characters.”
—Kim Harrison

 

“Jocelynn Drake will have you coming back for more.”
—Jeaniene Frost

 

Vampire enforcer Mira must thwart the malevolent schemes of an ancient coven in the fifth action-packed Dark Days novel from New York Times bestselling author Jocelynn Drake. Wait for Dusk is gripping, stellar urban fantasy in the vein of Kim Harrison and Vicki Pettersson, with enough sensual heat to enthrall readers of Christine Feehan, J. R. Ward, and Jeaniene Frost.

Download and start listening now!

BK_HARP_002241

Quotes & Awards

  • “The action is riveting, the violence intense and the plot gripping. Score another win for Drake!”

    RT Reviews

  • “A must-read addition to the urban fantasy genre, filled both with action and satisfying characters.”

    Kim Harrison, New York Times bestselling author

  • “Jocelynn Drake will have you coming back for more.”

    Jeanine Frost, New York Times bestselling author

Listener Opinions

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Tammy | 3/18/2011

    " I love this series!! Lots of action, characters are awesome and it keeps you on the edge of your seat just wondering what will happen next!! A must read series. Happy Reading! "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Irene | 1/3/2011

    " Oh back to the original POV. That should be a good thing because I wasn't happy when it changed in the first place but it was alright after I got used to it. Now it's another bump getting used to the "new" POV.
    Finally! after five books we get some sex! "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Urban | 11/28/2010

    " Good book! Finally we get some action with the hunter. Good god! Talk about sexual tension throughout the series! Good book! "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Raquel | 11/13/2010

    " Though the beginning of this book was a drag, the ending made this worth while. "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations