Download Unexpectedly Dead: An Afterlife Adventures Novel Audiobook

Unexpectedly Dead: An Afterlife Adventures Novel Audiobook, by Jordaina Sydney Robinson
Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Jordaina Sydney Robinson Narrator: Rachael Beresford Publisher: Tantor Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Paranormal Ghost Cozy Mystery Series Release Date: June 2021 ISBN: 9781666126327
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $15.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Bridget's afterlife has finally settled down into a nice, safe, dead-body-free rhythm. And she couldn't be more discontent.

And then someone starts murdering livies . . . with a scythe. Feeling partially responsible, Bridget jumps into the investigation with both feet, her best friend Sabrina, and all of her housemates in tow.

But, as crazy as it sounds, finding a killer isn't Bridget's biggest concern. Her biggest concern is how will she be able to survive the mundanity of the afterlife once the investigation is over. Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Jordaina Sydney Robinson is the author of several novels, including the Bridget Sway series and the Things That Go Bump in the Night series. She grew up and, despite many adventures further afield, still lives in the North West of England.

About the Narrator

Bertrice Small (1937—2015) was an award-winning author of historical romance, fantasy romance, and contemporary erotic novels. Her many awards include a Lifetime Achievement Award from Romantic Times magazine for her contributions to the genre.