Extended Audio Sample

Download Treasuring Emma Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Treasuring Emma Audiobook, by Kathleen Fuller Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Kathleen Fuller, Kathleen Fuller Narrator: Kirsten Potter Publisher: Oasis Audio, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Middlefield Family Series Release Date: August 2012 ISBN: 9781621880875
Regular Price: $18.19 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Emma always put the needs of others ahead of her own. When will it be her turn to be treasured?

Adam was her first love and best friend. But then he went away. Determined to experience the freedom of living in the Englisch world, he left Emma heartbroken. How could he have chosen the world over her?

Now Adam is back in Middlefield and Emma can’t seem to keep him away from her family’s farm. But this time she’s determined to guard her heart. It might be love that keeps him there … or perhaps just guilt.

When a newcomer arrives in town and shows an interest in Emma, she dismisses Adam’s insistence that she be cautious. All this attention is new to her, and she doesn’t know quite how to accept it. Emma knows her Heavenly Father treasures her—but will her new beau?

Download and start listening now!

BK_OASI_001095

Quotes & Awards

  • “This novel is a sweet romance with amazing characters who are just trying to get through each day. Stories relating to the Amish are a treasure to read and Fuller has a way with words.”

    RT Book Reviews (4 stars)

  • “Well-drawn characters and a homespun feel will make this Amish romance a sure bet for fans of Beverly Lewis and Jerry S. Eicher.”

    Library Journal

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Kathleen Fuller

Kathleen Fuller is the author of several bestselling novels including A Man of His Word and Treasuring Emma as well as a middle grade Amish series, the Mysteries of Middlefield.

About the Narrator

Kirsten Potter, who graduated with highest honors from Boston University, has narrated numerous audiobooks and has performed for television and in theaters across the country. She has won several awards, including eleven AudioFile Earphones Awards, and been a three-time finalist for the prestigious Audie Award for best narration. Her work has been recognized by the National Foundation for Advancement in the Arts and by AudioFile magazine, among many others.