Extended Audio Sample

Download Three Fugitives: The Six Stones Trilogy, Book 1 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Three Fugitives: The Six Stones Trilogy, Book 1 Audiobook, by Nat Howler
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5.00 (3 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Nat Howler Narrator: Josh Kilbourne Publisher: Tate Publishing Format: Abridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Orren has spent his life in a swine barn, under the thumb of his cruel and selfish half-brother, Lord Berthus. But when his best friend and mentor dies, Orren finds out he is destined for more. Stealing a magical gwell stone that Berthus treasures, and fleeing his brother's minions, Orren heads for the wilderness seeking five similar stones, so Berthus can't abuse their powers.

He finds himself unexpectedly in the company of a clumsy goblin named Haxel, and a fiery young woman named Marett. Together they must journey through dangerous territory, fraught with such dangers as wild beasts, winter storms, bandits, and a strange cult with a sinister reputation.

Chased by the evil Lord Berthus, Orren and his companions must race against time and terrain. But it soon becomes clear that their quest will fail, unless they can shake their enemy's pursuit.

Will Orren, Haxel, and Marett survive? Discover a tale of destiny, power, and legendary fantasy in Three Fugitives, the first installment of the Six Stones Trilogy.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations