This Lie Will Kill You Audiobook, by Chelsea Pitcher Play Audiobook Sample

Download This Lie Will Kill You Audiobook

This Lie Will Kill You Audiobook, by Chelsea Pitcher Play Audiobook Sample
Coming Soon!
We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title! This audiobook has 0 votes
Author: Chelsea Pitcher Narrator: Corey Brill, Michael Crouch, Caitlin Davies, Jayme Mattler, Joy Osmanski, Rebekkah Ross, Jacques Roy Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio UK Audio Length: Release Date: May 2020 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781471196966

Publisher Description

A thrilling murder mystery, perfect for fans of RiverdaleOne of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.

Tell the truth. Or face the consequences.


One year ago, there was a party.

At the party, someone died.

Five teens all played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth.

But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. But of course . . . some things are too good to be true. 

They realize they’ve been lured together by a revenge seeker who wants to unravel the truth about what actually happened that deadly night, one year ago.

Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free?

Or will their lies destroy them all?

Praise for This Lie Will Kill You:


'The story . . . was dark and full of conflict and passion and so many twists. No one is who they seem and everything was captivating' NetGalley user

'Definitely keeps you on your toes' NetGalley user

'This book kept me hooked from the start' NetGalley user

 

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Chelsea Pitcher is a karaoke-singing, ocean-worshipping Oregonian with a penchant for twisty mysteries. She began gobbling up stories as soon as she could read, and especially enjoys delving into the darker places to see if she can draw out some light. Chelsea is the author of The S-Word and This Lie Will Kill You.

About the Narrators

Corey Brill, audiobook narrator, is a stage, film, and television actor who has performed on Broadway, at The Kennedy Center, and in regional theaters across the country. He has appeared on television in The Walking Dead, Chicago PD, Scorpion, and You’re the Worst. A graduate of Otterbein College and University of California at San Diego, he also writes songs and keeps bees on a rooftop in downtown Los Angeles.

Emily Rankin is an audio narrator and winner of two AudioFile Earphones Awards.

Daniel Thomas May is a native of Atlanta. For 15 years May focused his work on stage, both in Atlanta and across the country, but in the past 2 years May has turned his talent to the screen, with roles on the Walking Dead, The Vampire Diaries, Drop Dead Diva, and a number of commercials and independent film projects.

Emily Rankin is an audio narrator and winner of two AudioFile Earphones Awards.

Emily Woo Zeller is an artist, actor, dancer, choreographer, and voice artist who has won Earphones Awards and the prestigious Audie Award for Best Narration in 2018. She began her voice-over career by voicing animation in Asia. AudioFile magazine named her one of the Best Voices of 2013 for her work in Gulp. Other awards include the 2009 Tristen Award for Best Actress as Sally Bowles in Cabaret and the 2006 Roselyn E. Schneider Prize for Creative Achievement.

Rebekkah Ross is an actor, singer, writer, producer, and Earphones Award–winning narrator. She is a founding partner and artistic director of SparkPlug Productions, a non-profit multimedia production company. She is also a company member of Food for Thought Productions and has starred as Vanessa Fitzgerald in Handsome Town, an internet sitcom.

Jacques Roy is a audio narrator and actor, known for The Lower Angels and Room and Board.