Extended Audio Sample

Download The Ungrateful Dead: Ghosthunters 101 Series, Book 2 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample The Ungrateful Dead: Ghosthunters 101 Series, Book 2 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Aiden James
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Aiden James Narrator: Daniel H. Vimont Publisher: Aiden James Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: April 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Angie Meyers left a legacy of blood during her Nashville serial killing spree, and yet, the ghost hunting gang known as NashVegas Paranormal has survived her summer betrayal against them. Things are finally looking up for the group, and a potential hit reality TV series based on NVP's haunting investigations is in the offering. But once a tour of the most famous Civil War battlegrounds and graveyards begins in late November, a new menace arises from the shadows surrounding these famous haunts.

A rogue group of Civil War enthusiasts have taken offense to the legion of ghost hunters participating in the tour, and are incensed by a planned celebration of one of the war's bloodiest conflicts, the Battle of Franklin. Soon, the body count rivals the carnage wrought by their former colleague, and Jimmy and Fiona are left with the task of finding and exposing the killers before it's too late - before they or their close friends end up with the same fate as the spirits they seek. Dead.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Aiden James is the bestselling author of the Cades Cove series and the Judas Chronicles, in addition to the Nick Caine Adventures (with J. R. Rain). The author has published over thirty books and resides in Tennessee with his wife, Fiona, and an ornery little dog named Pepper.