Extended Audio Sample

Download The Schumann Frequency Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample The Schumann Frequency (Unabridged), by Christopher Ride
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (63 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Christopher Ride Narrator: Sean Manga Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton, and Clive Cussler will love this energetic debut novel.

This fast-paced debut novel from the next big voice in Australian thrillers is a page-turner like no other.

Wilson Dowling is sent from the future to the present day to address the Schumann Frequency, which has the power to slow the speed of time.

Clues buried deep within the Dead Sea Scrolls have made this Dowling's mission - he must open three energy portals hidden within the most famous archaeological sites on Earth. Wilson has to move quickly as forces of opposition mount against him, forces which threaten to unravel his mission and decide the fate of the entire planet.

An adventure not only through time and humanity, The Schumann Frequency races through various corners of the globe from the Mayan ruins in Mexico, to the Giza Pyramids in Egypt and finally Stonehenge for the book's thrilling climax. Christopher Ride takes you on a gripping journey that will keep you riveted until the very last page. Download and start listening now!


Listener Opinions

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Lorna | 6/14/2013

    " Really great story. Couldn't put it down. Looking forward to reading The First Boxer "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Andrew Strafford | 5/15/2013

    " Good concept and yarn, but disappointing with logical and technical inconsistencies "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Debra | 6/24/2012

    " I guess to read a book such as this you need to have a good understanding of science, and particularly physics. This is an area I have never excelled in, so I found it a very difficult read. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Jana | 10/28/2011

    " Interesting, Loved it "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations