Download The Sacred Yes: Letters from the Infinite, Volume 1 Audiobook

The Sacred Yes: Letters from the Infinite, Volume 1 Audiobook, by Deborah L. Johnson Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Deborah L. Johnson Narrator: Deborah L. Johnson Publisher: Sounds True Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2006 ISBN:
3.14 out of 53.14 out of 53.14 out of 53.14 out of 53.14 out of 5 3.14 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 1 votes

The voice of the divine is as near to you as your own breath, just ask. That's what Reverend Deborah L. Johnson did in 1995. In a moment of darkness, there was nothing she could do but surrender. Take me now, oh Lord. Almost instantly she heard whispers, and they turned into more than 300 letters from Spirit. On The Sacred Yes, Rev. Deborah offers 50 of these epistles, delivered with the same passionate intonation as they were received. Detailed messages address the significant issues that lie at our lives' fulcrum, including:

  • Creating more spiritual availability, the accessibility, attention, and intention to commune with God
  • How the power of Yes! opens you to compassionately ruthless guidance as well as loving comfort
  • A range of earthly challenges as interpreted by Spirit, with simple yet profound resolutions, and more

The Sacred Yes speaks to us individually and collectively, providing new paradigms for our interpersonal relationships, societal institutions, and global affairs. The act of unconditional surrender to the unknown, without reservation or hesitation, is what transforms every circumstance into something that benefits us all. And according to Rev. Deborah L. Johnson, it happens with one sacred word: Yes.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review