Extended Audio Sample

Download The Other Side: What Dreams May Come Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Other Side: What Dreams May Come Audiobook, by Robert J. Grant
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Robert J. Grant Narrator: Unspecified Publisher: A.R.E. Press Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: October 2011 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Robert J. Grant is the author of several books, including Edgar Cayce on Angels, Archangels, and the Unseen Forces. As part of the team of people who spent five years computerizing the 14,000+ psychic readings left by Edgar Cayce, he became a leading authority on a vast number of topics explored in the Cayce work. He provides insight into the journey of the soul as it moves from earthbound realms to the next stage of life after death from the perspective of Edgar Cayce, author Richard Matheson, and others.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations