Extended Audio Sample

Download The Nightingale Collection Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample The Nightingale Collection (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Audio Holdings
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Audio Holdings Narrator: Tom Bosley Publisher: Audio Holdings, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: September 2009 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Tom Bosley continues to mesmerize children of all ages in performing the classic tale of The Nightingale. We travel to ancient China and participate in the search for the only creature who could make the miserable emperor happy. The Nightingale Collection also includes such classics as Windbird and the Sun, The Tinderbox, The Steadfast Tin Soldier, How Six Traveled the Wide World, and The Seven Simons. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations