Download The Murder Complex Audiobook

The Murder Complex Audiobook, by Lindsay Cummings Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Lindsay Cummings Narrator: Caitlin Davies, Josh Hurley Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Murder Complex Series Release Date: June 2014 ISBN: 9780062324832
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $21.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $16.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Close your eyes and feel your enemy's weakness.

Mind over body.

Mind over body.

Mind over body.






Now survive.

Welcome to the Murder Complex.

You cannot see us. You cannot feel us.

But we are here.

And we control your every move.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “A carefully crafted, chilling look at how unbridled control over citizens’ lives leads to fear, anger, and blind trust, while raising many important questions about playing God and its long-term consequences.”


  • “Cummings builds an intense, distinct world full of rogue pirates and government commandments…This dismal look at the darker side of humanity raises interesting questions of wealth, power, and privacy.”

    School Library Journal

Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Lindsay Cummings lives in Texas with her husband, two German shepherds, a wolf, and a draft horse named Dan the Man. She is the leader of the #booknerdigans army. The Murder Complex is her first book. Her next is the first in a middle grade trilogy, The Balance Keepers.

About the Narrators

Caitlin Davies is a New York City–based actor and audiobook narrator who studied acting at the Eugene O’Neill National Institute, the British American Drama Academy, and the Barrow Group. She specializes in audiobooks for teens and young adults.

Josh Hurley is an actor, improviser, narrator, and writer. His audiobook credits include Saving Lucas Biggs and Where Things Come Back. He has won two AudioFile Earphones Awards and lives in New York.