Extended Audio Sample

Download The Monotonia Chronicles Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample The Monotonia Chronicles (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Ilona Bray
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Ilona Bray Narrator: Cynthia Marcucci Publisher: Tall Tales Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: August 2008 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Monotonia is the humdrum kingdom surrounded by potato fields that Princess Claria calls home. Poor Claria is fated to marry one of her brainless cousins and live a dull life. She decides to take matters into her own hands.

Claria is featured in three tales. In Princess Claria's Choice, Claria finds a suitor who can show her the entire world in one hour. In Betrayal at the Palace, Claria's evil sister tries to steal the throne. In A Princess Disappears, Claria rescues her daughter from an island tower. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations