Extended Audio Sample

Download The Millionaire's Games: The Full Series Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample The Millionaires Games: The Full Series (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Helen Cooper
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Helen Cooper Narrator: Mona Bella Publisher: Jaimie Mancham-Case Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: April 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Louise goes to spend the weekend in The Hamptons with the Beekman brothers: Ben, David and Richard. She ends up spending the night with one of them and finds herself falling for the wrong brother. As secrets keep getting revealed, Louise doesn't know how much she can take and she doesn't know how to say no to the man who turns on her heart and destroys her soul.

The Millionaire's Games is a sexy erotic romance that will have you intrigued until the very last page. Readers should be 18+ to listen to this short story.

The books in the series included in this edition are: The Wrong Bed, The Deal, The Choice.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Helen Cooper is a British illustrator and an author of children’s picture books. She won the 1996 and 1998 Kate Greenaway Medals from the Library Association. Some of her most critically acclaimed works include Pumpkin Soup, The Bear under the Stairs, and Tatty Ratty. Cooper is married to Ted Dewan, an American illustrator and picture book artist.