Extended Audio Sample

Download The Intelligent Man's Guide to Flying Saucers Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample The Intelligent Mans Guide to Flying Saucers (Unabridged) Audiobook, by T. M. Wright
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: T. M. Wright Narrator: Scott Slocum Publisher: Crossroad Press Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

This book, the first ever by prolific author T. M. Wright, is an extensive, probing survey of the state of UFO experiences circa the late 1960s. It is a thoughtful, well-written book with a lot of examples.

Contents include:

  • 12 Questions Most Often Asked About Flying Saucers
  • Classic Cases - Twenty Cases Typical of the UFO Phenomena
  • Explanations
  • Flap Periods
  • Contactees
  • A Summary

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations