Extended Audio Sample

Download The Falafel Album Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Falafel Album Audiobook, by Remy Munasifi
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Remy Munasifi Narrator: Unspecified Publisher: Comedy Central Records Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Remy Munasifi (GoRemy) is back with six brand new tracks that are sure to rock the Internet. GoRemy's latest offering, The Falafel Album features the trademark humor that has helped his videos garner 50 million views worldwide. Featuring new songs like Saudis in Audis, Grandma: The Rap, and Falafel Song, GoRemy's new album will not disappoint listeners of all ages!

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations