Extended Audio Sample

Download The Early Stories of Philip K. Dick Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Early Stories of Philip K. Dick, by Philip K. Dick Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Philip K. Dick Narrator: Chris Lutkin Publisher: Dreamscape Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2014 ISBN: 9781629236568
Regular Price: $22.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Every legend has a beginning. Here, Dreamscape Media presents a collection of short stories penned by Philip K. Dick early in his masterful and legendary writing career. This collection includes “Beyond Lies the Wub,” “Beyond the Door,” “The Hanging Stranger,” “Mr. Spaceship,” “The Gun,” “Tony and the Beetle,” “The Eyes Have It,” “The Variable Man,” “Second Variety,” “The Skull,” “The Crystal Crypt,” “Piper in the Woods,” and “The Defenders.”

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations