Extended Audio Sample

Download The Day She Can't Forget: The Heart-Stopping Psychological Suspense YouÂll Have to Keep Reading Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Day She Cant Forget: The Heart-Stopping Psychological Suspense YouÂll Have to Keep Reading Audiobook, by Meg Carter
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Meg Carter Narrator: Lucy Paterson Publisher: Dreamscape Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: October 2017 ISBN: 9781520081380
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

On a cold evening, Zeb, a single mum in her thirties, is found wandering aimlessly on a remote road. She is dazed, confused, and bloodied. She doesn't know where she is or how she got there. She has travelled far from home and someone has attacked her. Memory loss means she can trust no one, and, with her assailant unidentified, Zeb is desperate to be reunited with her son and to ensure his safety. But what will her search for the truth uncover? Will it bring answers or more questions? And what if the person she can rely on the least is herself? Packed full of emotion, drama, and mystery, The Day She Can't Forget is tense, evocative, and perfect for fans of The Sister and Saving Sophie. Download and start listening now!

cg5v
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations