Extended Audio Sample

Download The Classical Poetry Collection, Volume 3 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample The Classical Poetry Collection, Volume 3 (Unabridged), by John Keats
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: John Keats Narrator: Ralph Richardson, Richard Burton, Dylan Thomas, John Gielgud, Claire Bloom Publisher: Saland Publishing Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2010 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

The finest voices reading a wonderful selection of poetry accompanied by selected classical music. Includes:

  • Sonnet XVIII - 'Shall I Compare Thee to a Summer's Day' by William Shakespeare
  • 'To Autumn' by John Keats
  • 'Looking-Glass River' by Robert Louis Stevenson
  • 'When Icicles Hang by the Walls' by William Shakespeare
  • 'In Death Divided' by Thomas Hardy
  • 'Lines Written in Early Spring' by William Wordsworth
  • 'Speak to Us of Love' by Kahlil Gilbran
  • 'The Wild Swans at Coole' by W.B.Yeats
  • 'The Nocturnall' by John Donne
  • 'L'Allegro' by John Milton
  • 'Eskimo Love Song'
  • 'To a Skylark' by Percy Shelley
  • 'Spring Offensive' by Wilfred Owen
  • 'The Souls of the Slain' by Thomas Hardy

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations