The Birthday Girl Audiobook, by Sue Fortin Play Audiobook Sample

Download The Birthday Girl Audiobook

The Birthday Girl Audiobook, by Sue Fortin Play Audiobook Sample
Coming Soon!
We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title! This audiobook has 0 votes
Author: Sue Fortin Narrator: Narrator Info Added Soon Publisher: HarperCollins Audio Length: Series:The Girl Who Lied Release Date: February 2018 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780062803214

Publisher Description

Dear Carys, Zoe, and Andrea,

Come and join me for my fortieth birthday adventure weekend, full of mysteries and surprises

the like of which you can’t imagine.

When Joanne’s friends reluctantly accept an invitation to her birthday party, it quickly becomes clear that there is more to this weekend than they are expecting. One of them is hiding a secret. And Joanne is planning to reveal it …

A weekend away in a cottage in the woods sounds like fun—until no one can hear your cries for help. Four friends. A party to die for. Who will survive?

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Sue Fortin was born in Hertfordshire but had a nomadic childhood, moving often with her family, before eventually settling in West Sussex. She is married with four children, all of whom patiently give her the time to write but, when not behind the keyboard, she likes to spend time with them, enjoying both the coast and the South Downs between which they are nestled. Sue is a member of the Crime Writers’ Association.