Download Table Scraps Audiobook

Table Scraps Audiobook, by Fangoria Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Fangoria, M. J. Elliott Narrator: Malcolm McDowell Publisher: Black Eye Entertainment Format: Audio Theater Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: Dreadtime Stories Release Date: January 2018 ISBN: 9781538517987
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $12.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $9.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Most politicians would kill for a high approval rating. The powerful Lorrimer family don’t need your approval—but they kill anyway. Conspiracy expert Isaac Salt is determined to uncover all the Lorrimer’s secrets, even if it means sneaking onto their private island. But what’s waiting for him there is the last thing in the world he expects.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “Okay horror lovers, this is the one you’ve been waiting for…These tales will scare, repulse, terrify, shock, and, occasionally, amuse you.”

    Audiobook Heaven on Dreadtime Stories, Vol. 2

  • Twilight Zone and Night Gallery fans yearning for more dark, twisty dramas will enjoy this anthology of six terrifying stories.”

    Publishers Weekly (starred review) on Dreadtime Stories, Vol. 1

Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Narrator

Malcolm McDowell has been a part of the acting world for more than four decades and has more than one hundred films under his belt. Best known for playing villains, he has become one of America’s greatest actors, though he hails from England.