Extended Audio Sample

Download Subramanya Raju Short Stories Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Subramanya Raju Short Stories (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Subramanya Raju
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Subramanya Raju Narrator: S. Sundararaman Publisher: Kizhakku Pathippagam Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: October 2008 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 1 votes

An audiobook in the Tamil language.

Subramanya Raju (1948-1987) is unique in the way that he has influenced an entire generation of readers and writers alike. Raju's first and only collection of stories that appeared in his lifetime was Indru Nijam.

For the first time, Kizhaku Pathipagam has brought out a collection of Subramanya Raju's short stories with a view to re-introducing the author to the present generation.

Short stories in this collection: Meendum Oor Arambam, Iruttil Ninra, Kelvigal Sami, Alutthu Pochu Velicham, Level Crossing, and Netruvarai Innoru Pakkam Mugamoodi Naalu Paer. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations