Extended Audio Sample

Download Spit in the Ocean: Jake Samson Series, Book 4 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Spit in the Ocean: Jake Samson Series, Book 4 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Shelley Singer
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Shelley Singer Narrator: Reed McColm Publisher: Books In Motion Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 2009 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Someone broke into the North Coast Sperm Bank, stole the frozen stock and set it free in the ocean. Jake Samson and his partner, Rosie, head up the storm-swept California coast to get to the bottom of the crime. Was it just a prank? The work of religious fanatics? Were the ransacked files the retribution of a disgruntled donor?

But when one of the bank's employees takes a fatal plunge and Jake and Rosie barely survive one of their own, it doesn't take a genius to realize someone wants them off the case and out of town...permanently. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations