Extended Audio Sample

Download Six Stories Short & Sweet Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Six Stories Short & Sweet (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Jason Z. Christie
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Jason Z. Christie Narrator: Shandon Loring Publisher: Jason Z. Christie Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: September 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

A collection of six short romantic stories, written from 1993 to 2011. Contains The Time Traveler's Girlfriend, Mars, Write, Third Testament, Forward to Termination, and Big Top. Be warned, they're not all as sweet as the title implies....

This collection is practically guaranteed to make you laugh, smile, cry, sigh, creep you out, and make you mad.

What's God so upset about? Time travel isn't always what you think it is. Sexy circus stories. What makes a man write? The robots of Eden may be more sensitive and compassionate than you are. Is 36 million miles a long distance relationship?

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations