Extended Audio Sample

Download Shyt List: Be Careful Who You Cross Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Shyt List: Be Careful Who You Cross, by Reign
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (376 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Reign Narrator: Shayna N. Small Publisher: Buck 50 Digital Format: Abridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 1 votes

Based in Southeast D.C., Shyt List is an explicit street tale about what occurs the moment Revelation and Revenge meet. When Yvonna's ghetto fabulous world is rocked after the brutal murder of her high-school sweetheart, Bilal Santana, at the hands of her father, she learns a lot about the people around her. Behind her back they conceal a sultry secret involving her best friend and deceased boyfriend.

Unable to move past her anger, which eventually causes her to get into a major car accident, she leaves D.C., fleeing only to Baltimore. There she remains, nourishing the hate she feels inside. Four years later, angrier and crazier than ever, she decides to return home to, one by one, exact revenge on those who made what she affectionately refers to as her Shyt List .

From defecating on a gravesite, to murder, she reigns supreme at completing her mission of destroying their lives. That is, until she reaches the last name on the list. With him her plans are difficult to carry out. Will the love she feels for him prevent her from following through with her plan? Or will old memories push her to go even further?

In the end, all will be revealed, and you ll be blown away! Download and start listening now!


Listener Opinions

  • 2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 by Agent Smith | 2/12/2014

    " This book was just okay to me only because it was so predictable; in my opinion and i have read other books (Nervous by Zane) that dealt with MPD & the clues from the beginning of the book were pretty much the same. Nonetheless, there was a lot going on in this book. Yovanna Harris wants revenge on her old friends because she blames them for ruining her life due to the chain of events that took place. 1. Yovanna finds out her boyfriend Bilal slept with one of her best friends Sabrina. 2. Yovanna's "father" murders her boyfriend and injures her little sister. 3. Yovanna finds out that Sabrina was pregnant by her boyfriend. 4. Dave a member of the her boyfriends crew takes her & they get into a car accident that results in Yovanna losing her baby she did not know she was pregnant with. I not sure how I felt about Yvonna's long drawn out plans to ruin her ex-friends lives, only to kill them anyway. one of the funniest parts in this book which had me crying laughing was when Yovanna was instructing Treyana on how to properly clean her ass; that was priceless. Even tho this book was jus okay to me, it has me intrigued enough to read part II. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Jeremy Sanders | 2/10/2014

    " this book is undisputed. every thing checks out. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Keyona | 2/10/2014

    " This book was soooo good.In the beginning I knew something wasn't right with this girl.The only disappointing thing was that I figured most of it out in the first few chapters. However, I still enjoyed it and will be getting the sequel. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Tammy | 2/6/2014

    " Interesting twist. Quick read....I will be reading Shyt List II "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations