Extended Audio Sample

Download Sea Glass Summer Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Sea Glass Summer, by Dorothy Cannell Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Dorothy Cannell Narrator: Kirsten Potter Publisher: Dreamscape Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Recovering from a painful divorce, Sarah Draycott has moved to the picturesque village of Sea Glass on the Maine coast in order to make a fresh start. And it’s not long before she becomes immersed in the lives of her charming and eccentric new neighbors: the irrepressible ninety year old Nellie Armitage; the elegant but troubled widow Gwen; and precocious nine year old orphan Oliver.

As Sarah finds herself increasingly caught up in the lives of the Sea Glass residents, helping Gwen cope with her desperately ill son, and assisting Oliver in uncovering the secrets surrounding the Cully Mansion, she finds her broken heart beginning to heal. She certainly isn’t looking for new romance, but love finds a way of seeking someone out when they least expect.

Download and start listening now!

b4hw

Quotes & Awards

  • “A sweet contemporary romance.”

    Publishers Weekly

  • “Thoroughly enjoyable and cozy tale will appeal to readers of Angela Thirkell and Robyn Carr.”

    Library Journal

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations