Extended Audio Sample

Download Racconti Scelti di Gogol (Selected Stories from Gogol) Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Racconti Scelti di Gogol (Selected Stories from Gogol) Audiobook, by Nicolaj Vasilevic Gogol
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Nicolaj Vasilevic Gogol Narrator: Sergio Carlini Publisher: Meravoce Format: Abridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: August 2007 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Please note: This audiobook is in Italian.

Meravoce presents 6 classic stories from Nicolaj Vasilevic Gogol.

Racconti scelti di Nikolaj Vasilevic Gogol, il Maestro del realismo russo - La lettera smarrita, Il punto stregato, La terribile vendetta, La notte di San Giovanni, Il cappotto, Il naso.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations