Extended Audio Sample

Download Punt, PI (Complete Series 3) Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Punt, PI (Complete Series 3) Audiobook, by Steve Punt
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Steve Punt Narrator: Steve Punt Publisher: AudioGO Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: April 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

The third series of programmes in which Steve Punt turns super-sleuth, examining little mysteries that perplex, amuse and beguile. In these four episodes, he looks into the phantom settlement of Argleton; travels to the Polish-Czech border to investigate one man's theory that the Nazis had developed flying saucer technology; scrutinises a wax cylinder which is reputed to carry the only recording of Queen Victoria's voice and investigates the curse of the Crying Boy paintings and why, in house fires in the 80s, the pictures were the only items to survive unscathed.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations