Download Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics Audiobook

Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics Audiobook, by George Carlin Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: George Carlin Narrator: Unspecified Publisher: Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2007 ISBN:
3.89 out of 53.89 out of 53.89 out of 53.89 out of 53.89 out of 5 3.89 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 1 votes

Okay, you might want to remove children under the age of nine from the room before listening to this brilliant album. When they turn 10, you might want to reconsider. Kids are going to learn this language sooner or later, so why not from George? It's Carlin's 12th comedy album, and most of it comes from his seventh HBO special Doin' It Again.

1. Offensive Language
2. I Ain't Afraid Of Cancer
3. Some People Are Stupid
4. Rape Can Be Funny
5. Feminist Blowjob
6. Good Idea
7. Things You Never See
8. Things You Never Hear
9. Things You Don't Wanna Hear
10. Life's Little Moments
11. I Love My Dog
12. Organ Donor Programs
13. Don't Pull the Plug on Me
14. They're Only Words
15. Euphemisms

Explicit Language Warning: You must be 18 years or older to purchase this program. Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

George Carlin (1937–2008) was a highly influential, award-winning stand-up comedian, author and performer. Receiving both critical acclaim and popular support throughout his career, his professional accomplishments include twenty-three comedy albums, three bestselling books, fourteen HBO specials and five Grammy wins. He has also been awarded the Freedom of Speech Award and The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize for American Humor.