Extended Audio Sample

Download Paratime!: Collected Paratime Stories Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Paratime!: Collected Paratime Stories (Unabridged) Audiobook, by H. Beam Piper
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (5 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: H. Beam Piper Narrator: Craig Allen Publisher: Wildside Press LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: April 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

H. Beam Piper was one of the classic writers of science fiction's Golden Age. Among his most famous creations are the Little Fuzzy novels and the Paratime alternate history series. This volume collects all six of Piper's short stories and novellas in the Paratime universe, including the classic tales He Walked around the Horses, Police Operation, and Time Crime.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations