Download Oh Sister, My Sister Audiobook

Oh Sister, My Sister Audiobook, by Oksana Zabuzhko Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Oksana Zabuzhko Narrator: Narrator Info Added Soon Publisher: Brilliance Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: September 2018 ISBN: 9781455895908
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Oksana Zabuzhko, celebrated author of the novels “Field Work in Ukrainian Sex” and “Museum of Abandoned Secrets,” gathers here her short fiction for the uninitiated. These stories have been widely translated and read, and they offer a magnificent perspective on Zabuzhko’s illustrious writing career. Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Oksana Zabuzhko was born in 1960 in Ukraine. She graduated from the department of philosophy of Kyiv Shevchenko University, obtained her PhD in philosophy of arts, and has spent some time in the USA lecturing as a Fulbright Fellow and a Writer-in-Residence at Penn State University, Harvard University, and University of Pittsburgh. She has authored seventeen books of poetry, fiction, and nonfiction, which have been translated into fifteen languages. Among her numerous acknowledgments are the Global Commitment Foundation Poetry Prize, a MacArthur Grant, the Antonovych International Foundation Prize, the Ukrainian National Award, the Order of Princess Olha, and many other national awards.