Extended Audio Sample

Download None Dare Call It Stolen: Ohio, the Election, and America's Servile Press Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample None Dare Call It Stolen: Ohio, the Election, and Americas Servile Press (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Mark Crispin Miller
3.69 out of 53.69 out of 53.69 out of 53.69 out of 53.69 out of 5 3.69 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Mark Crispin Miller Narrator: Mark Crispin Miller Publisher: Audio Evolution Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2006 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Media critic and political commentator Mark Crispin Miller reveals the evidence of widespread corruption in the 2004 presidential election in Ohio. This corruption, consisting of thousands of little frauds, appears to be the future Republican electoral strategy. The undeniable conclusion is that Bush and the Republicans stole the election, and if we don't expose this theft, it will happen again.

This audio is an unabridged reading of the Harper article None Dare Call It Stolen, which was excerpted from the book Fooled Again, published by Basic Books in the Fall of 2005. It also includes an interview with the author.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations