Extended Audio Sample

Download 'N Sync & Justin Timberlake: A Rockview Audiobiography Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample N Sync & Justin Timberlake: A Rockview Audiobiography Audiobook, by Joe Jacks
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Joe Jacks Narrator: Unspecified Publisher: Rockview Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 2010 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Justin Timberlake, Chris, Joey, JC, and Lansten made up the sensational 'N Sync, a genuine boy band. 'N Sync got together and were friends long before success beckoned. Although they are all from different backgrounds, have different musical tastes, and come from different parts of America, they were totally 'N Sync. From the beginning they took every opportunity that came along. Fans love them because they have a special chemistry. This is not a record company, artist or management music release, and sound quality may vary. In this exclusive audiobiog the band openly talk about the road to success, family and personal life, how they work together, the tours, how they remained friends, and the intimate details of how they have kept their fans. Justin Timberlake, the youngest member, clearly shows the vision and determination that helped carve out his solo career. A unique audiobiog for fans, collectors, and music historians. edited Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations