Extended Audio Sample

Download My Sade Story, Part 2 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample My Sade Story, Part 2 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Paul Cooke
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Paul Cooke Narrator: Daniel E. Wells Publisher: Paul Cooke Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Paul Cooke was the founder member of the band Sade in 1982-3 and went onto create the songs and drums on the band's biggest hits to date, Smooth Operator and Your Love is King. Paul recorded the album Diamond Life with the band in 1983 and the album went on to be the biggest-selling album for a UK female singer ever.

This is Paul's autobiography and story on how he founded and created the band and the music for one of the biggest female artists in UK history. It is the truth the whole truth and nothing but the truth about his time with the group in the 1980s and onwards into the '90s.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations