Extended Audio Sample

Download Mutual Radio Theater, Volume 1 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Mutual Radio Theater, Volume 1 Audiobook, by various authors Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: various authors Narrator: A Full Cast Publisher: Dreamscape Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: March 2016 ISBN: 9781520008837
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Mutual Radio Theater was a program produced originally in 1980. This show was no small attempt to recapture the glory days of Old Time Radio by any means. Each program was written specifically for radio and each night hosted by a different star, including Lorne Greene, Andy Griffith, Vincent Price, Cicely Tyson, and Leonard Nimoy. Volume 1 consists of 20 programs as they originally aired, complete and uncut, with original commercials, and produced in full stereo high fidelity. Chapters: #1 The Store Keeper #2 Our Man on Omega #3 Long Distance #4 Love Conquers All #5 The Ship #6 The Mutiny Against George Washington #7 Let’s Play House #8 Double Exposure #9 One Dollar Dream House #10 North to Marakesh #11 Oh Really, O’Reilly #12 The First National Radio Aptitude Test #13 The Mask #14 For the Love of Laura #15 Yes Sir That’s My Baby #16 The Blind Gun #17 Fontaine Harris, Hollywood Producer #18 An International Sport #19 Those Who Can #20 The Whale Savers Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations