Extended Audio Sample

Download Music Box: Digital Short, Thriller Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Music Box: Digital Short, Thriller (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Estevan Vega
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Estevan Vega Narrator: Mike Vendetti Publisher: StoneHouse Ink Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: August 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Esther is getting old. No, she is old. Aging with every blink, with every breath.

After a life full of power and purpose, she is met with the harsh reality that she is now obsolete, and her fragile moments are short. On the eve of the last night in the city she has called home for years, Esther and her lover Jacob share their fears and their romance for this world over one last meal, as they wait in fearful unrest for what is coming.

Follow Young Adult/Adult Thriller writer Estevan Vega on Twitter @EstevanVega or on Facebook. His blog is http://www.estevanvega.com

Estevan released his first book at fifteen. Arson his third and most popular novel, is the beginning of a series, followed by its sequel, Ashes. More in the series will come. Just released is The Forsaken, a supernatural thriller.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations