New
Mistletoe in Juneau: An Alaskan Christmas romance from Hallmark Publishing Audiobook, by Dahlia Rose
Play Audiobook Sample

Download Mistletoe in Juneau: An Alaskan Christmas romance from Hallmark Publishing Audiobook

New
Mistletoe in Juneau: An Alaskan Christmas romance from Hallmark Publishing Audiobook, by Dahlia Rose
Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $15.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
Author: Dahlia Rose Narrator: Janina Edwards Publisher: Hallmark Publishing Audio Length: Release Date: October 2021 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781666529760

Publisher Description

In this heartwarming holiday romance that’s perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, two very different people might just find what their hearts have been looking for.

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Narrator

Janina Edwards, an Earphones Award–winning narrator, is a native of Chicago and a graduate of New York University’s Tisch School of the Arts acting program. Her 2016 performance of Voice of Freedom was a finalist for the Audie Award.