Extended Audio Sample

Download Meet McKinney's Cotton Pickers: Part One, Two, and Three (Dramatized) Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Meet McKinneys Cotton Pickers: Part One, Two, and Three (Dramatized) Audiobook, by Guy Rathbun
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Guy Rathbun Narrator: Guy Rathbun Publisher: Audio Movie Studio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: April 2008 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

A documentary about the celebrated 1920's group, featuring the fully re-mastered music of this classic band and its stars: Don Redman, Cuba Austin, John Nesbitt, Claude Jones, George Thomas, Prince Robinson, Dave Wilborn, Todd Rhodes, Milton Senior and Ralph Escudero. Plus Lonnie Johnson and members of the Jean Goldkette Orchestra. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations