Extended Audio Sample

Download Marilyn Manson Story: A Rockview Audiobiography Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Marilyn Manson Story: A Rockview Audiobiography Audiobook, by Pete Bruens
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Pete Bruens Narrator: Pete Bruens, Jean Brun Publisher: Rockview Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: September 2010 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Marilyn Manson, Shock Rockers, and the most controversial rock band on the planet are taking on the world. They are anti heroes and their cult status has been enhanced by the press. They are the acclaimed Kings of Goth, which has its roots in the Shock Rock peddled by bands such as Alice Cooper and Kiss.

Lead singer Manson, aka Brian Warner, guitarist Zim Zim, bass player Twiggy Ramierez, drummer Ginger Fish, and Keyboard player Madonna Wayne Gacy have an obvious shock value, and their image has met with hysterical reaction from the moral majority and fans alike.

This is not a music release by the band or their record company, and sound quality may vary. In this audiobiog, we hear sensational Marilyn Manson as the classic rock and roll heroes, people who go against the grain.

Lead singer Manson is not the sinister person he is made out to be and he has an ethical code and strongly objects to anyone who brands him a Satanist. Despite the outrageous image of their comedy-of-goth circus, Manson's music is accessible. This unique and revealing interview is for every fan of goth or rock, and music buffs, collectors and music historians.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations