Extended Audio Sample

Download Make or Break Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Make or Break Audiobook, by Catherine Bennetto
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Catherine Bennetto Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 2018 ISBN: 9781471173332
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

'A phenomenal cast of characters and some real laugh out loud moments. Brilliant!' Heidi Swain
Romantic comedy as its finest from an author who is quickly gaining acclaim; perfect for fans of Mhairi Macfarlane and Lindsey Kelk.

, a 29-year-old Londoner with a Kate Beckett fringe and a tendency for dramatics, gets taken on a surprise trip by her long-term boyfriend, Pete, to attend her best friend’s last minute wedding in South Africa. Jess imagines sun, sand, wine and safaris. And returning to London with an ethically mined diamond on her left hand...
But this holiday isn’t set to be quite the fairy tale Jess has planned... and suddenly she finds her world tilting on its axis. And things are only set to get worse when Jess returns home…
Catherine Bennetto is back with her trademark wit and an equally hilarious cast of characters who will have you rooting for them from the first page.

Praise for Catherine Bennetto: 

‘This superb debut is a romcom at its very best and the perfect book to chase away the winter blues. I haven’t fallen so in love with a bunch of characters in a long while. Loved it' Sun

‘A charmingfeel-good gem of a debut novel that’s guaranteed to leave you smiling… An honest narrative and a fresh voice to tell it… a great way to spend a lazy afternoon' CultureFly

'More bubbly than a big glass of champers and just as funHow Not To Fall In Love, Actually is brightbreezy, and the perfect way to beat back the winter bluesGeorgia Clark, author of The Regulars

  Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Catherine Bennetto has worked as an assistant director in the film and television industry, working on shows such as The Bill, Coronation Street, and Death in Paradise. She can generally be found travelling the world and spends her time reading healthy cookbooks (not necessarily cooking from them) or at the beach.