Extended Audio Sample

Download Love's Origins: A Five-Story Collection Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Loves Origins: A Five-Story Collection (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Devlin Church
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Devlin Church Narrator: Bill Royal Publisher: Banty Hen Publishing Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: October 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Five tales of science fiction set in the wild-west universe of Amanda Love!

Plunge into the rough-and-tumble world of the Galactic Marshals to see how the toughest lawman on the Fringe got his start. Watch how a supernatural vision earned Amanda a lifelong friend and loyal alien bodyguard. And witness the terrible betrayal that sets two best friends into a cycle of murder and bloody revenge.

Welcome to Fringe Space, partner. Keep your blaster handy, 'cause you might need it.

Short Story Contents:

  • Cantaloupes and Wild Shoshone
  • li>Vala Staffwielder
  • Love's Labors and Lies
  • Cyber Son
  • Little Girl Lost

Please note: this product contains some material also found in the Fringe Space book, A Shovelful of Stars.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations