Extended Audio Sample

Download Love on the Big Screen Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Love on the Big Screen (Unabridged), by William J. Torgerson
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (33 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: William J. Torgerson Narrator: William J. Torgerson Publisher: Torg Stories Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Did John Cusack, Sixteen Candles, or When Harry Met Sally mess with your love life? Then you might enjoy meeting Zuke, a college student whose understanding of love has been shaped by late-eighties romantic comedies. In the tradition of Say Anything and Nick Hornby's High Fidelity, this is a coming of age novel about friendship, the dangers of romanticized love, the complexities of faith and real life, and what happens to one young man as he finds out that life is often nothing like the movies.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Opinions

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Marcy | 11/25/2013

    " Picked this up because it was written by a former teacher of mine. Liked the way it ended. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Jen | 10/11/2013

    " Written by a friend of a friend. Not bad for a first novel. I liked the characters. Choppy at first, but then really picks up. Could use some more polish. but, I'd read his next one! "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by bookworm | 6/25/2013

    " I thought this book was quite funny and it was super cool to read because I know Bill. :) "

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations