Extended Audio Sample

Download Lisa's Lessons: A Collection of Four Erotic Stories Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Lisas Lessons: A Collection of Four Erotic Stories Audiobook, by Miranda Forbes
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Miranda Forbes Narrator: Katy Anderson Publisher: Hot Velvet Format: Abridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: March 2011 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

A collection of four erotic stories with mixed and varied themes.

'Lisa's Lessons', by Izzy French: Mum has just come to terms with her gay son's first boyfriend, when she discovered the boyfriend's not gay after all. Just very patient and very, very horny.

'When Penny Met Daniel', by Judith Roycroft: When Penny finds she's time travelled a century into the future, she makes up her mind to have some fun. The only problem is the kind of fun she fancies has been banned. What is a modern girl supposed to do now?

'Whack!' by Ivana Chopski: Amanda promises Brian a night to remember, with a big surprise at the end of it. And she delivers.

'Office Crush', by Sadie Wolf: Julie gets the hots for the office grump, a guy everybody agrees has something seriously wrong with his attitude. But she'll find a way through his defences if it's the last thing she does.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations