Extended Audio Sample

Download Let's Go Wild Series: Just For The Record, Guess Who's Coming For Dinner & Skin Deep Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Lets Go Wild Series: Just For The Record, Guess Whos Coming For Dinner & Skin Deep (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Sorrel Wilby
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Sorrel Wilby Narrator: Alan King Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: February 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Just for the Record - If you think the Olympics are fantastic, just wait till you read about the incredible achievements of the animal kingdom. In this world there are even prizes for coming dead last! Guess Who's Coming for Dinner - A tummy-rumbling look at what's on nature's menu. Learn all about the wacky things some animals eat and the extraordinary ways they find food to fill their bellies.

Skin Deep - In the animal kingdom, it's what's on the outside that counts! Discover everything there is to know about animals and their skin - how they use it to attract or repel, hide or stand out, and stay cool or warm.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations