Extended Audio Sample

Download Korn: A Rockview Audiobiography Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Korn: A Rockview Audiobiography Audiobook, by Joe Jacks
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Joe Jacks Narrator: Joe Jacks, Pete Bruns Publisher: John Brown Rockview Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2010 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Hardcore rock band Korn formed in 1993 when two bands combined: Sexart and LAPD. Jonathan Davies was lead singer with Sexart, whilst also working as an assistant coroner in the Korn County (California) Coroners Department, and James Schaffer, Reginald Arvizu, Brian Welch, and David Silveria were part of LAPD. Korn's alternative funk - metal sound has positioned the group as one of the most exciting, popular, and provocative bands to emerge during the post-grunge era.

This is not an authorised artist, record, or management music release, but an exclusive and unique Korn Audiobiog.

Korn's relentless scheduling of tours, opening for artists such as Marilyn Manson and Ozzy Osbourne, resulted in their debut album going gold, together with the creation of a loyal fan base. Sure to shock and be controversial, this is a must for the fan and collector.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations