Extended Audio Sample

Download King Stupid: Complete Series 1 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample King Stupid: Complete Series 1 Audiobook, by BBC Audiobooks
4.33 out of 54.33 out of 54.33 out of 54.33 out of 54.33 out of 5 4.33 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: BBC Audiobooks Narrator: Unspecified Publisher: AudioGO Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: October 2007 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

King Stupid is a new Radio Four panel game in which four panellists are funny. It's not the News, sport, adverts, other panel games, or anything!

It has a chairman called William Vandyck; he's a writer performer and also a barrister, but he's got more hair than Clive Anderson. He's funny. It's written by Kevin Cecil and Andy Riley, who are two extremely original and fresh writers who, amongst their many writing credits, have contributed some of the best stuff to Friday Night Armistice. They're funny. Amongst the regular panellists are Peter Baynham, Sue Perkins, Simon Pegg, and Dave Green.

The show is produced by David Tyler for Pozzitive, the people who bought you Jeremy Hardy Speaks to the Nation and The Very World Of Milton Jones. King Stupid: the show that likes to dumb up. This download contains all six episodes. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations