Extended Audio Sample

Download Joseph Brodsky: Selected Poems Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Joseph Brodsky: Selected Poems (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Joseph Brodsky
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Joseph Brodsky Narrator: Andrey Kolyada Publisher: Union-O Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: February 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

V audioknige predstavleny izbrannyye stikhi Iosifa Brodskogo - odnogo iz krupneyshikh russkikh poetov XX veka. Iosif Brodskiy yavlyayetsya laureatom Nobelevskoy premii po literature za mnogogrannoye tvorchestvo, otmechennoye ostrotoy mysli i glubokoy poetichnost'yu. V predstavlennyy sbornik voshlo 86 stikhov vydayushchegosya poeta.

Please note: This audiobook is in Russian.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations