Extended Audio Sample

Download Jeff the Drunk Takes Manhattan Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Jeff the Drunk Takes Manhattan Audiobook, by Jeff the Drunkard
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Jeff the Drunkard Narrator: Jeff the Drunkard Publisher: The Orchard Enterprises, Inc. Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: February 2008 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Includes the following tracks:

1. Takin' Care of Business
2. Rock and Roll All Nite
3. Rockin' Robin
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5. Always On My Mind
6. Born to Be Wild
7. Jeff Speaks
8. Margaritaville
9. Okie from Muskogee
10. I Got You Babe
11. Jeff Speaks, Part 2
12. God Bless the USA
13. New York, New York
14. Jeff Speaks, Part 3
15. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling

For Adults Only: Explicit language. Must be 18 years of age to purchase. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations