Download Jago & Litefoot, Series 5 Audiobook

Jago & Litefoot, Series 5 Audiobook, by Jonathan Morris Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Jonathan Morris, Marc Platt, Colin Brake, Justin Richards Narrator: Lisa Bowerman Publisher: L.A. Theatre Works Format: Audio Theater Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Jago & Litefoot Series Release Date: April 2015 ISBN: 9781781786437
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Four more stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents

After travelling through time and space with the Doctor, Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot are back in London starting brand new lives. Jago has become a huge celebrity and Litefoot the quiet owner of a bookshop, but in all other respects it is business as usual.

As they investigate a wealth of new cases, including a restaurant where the food eats the people and a book with dangerous powers, a long game is playing out. A figure from their past is back, and this time he means to destroy them.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Jonathan Morris was born in Taunton, England. He is an author who writes various kinds of Doctor Who spin-offs.

About the Narrator

Lisa Bowerman is an actress known for Casualty, The Five(ish), and Doctor Who.