Extended Audio Sample

Download Hopping Higgy: The Happy Hollow Series Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Hopping Higgy: The Happy Hollow Series (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Roger Childres
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Roger Childres Narrator: Allen Childres Publisher: Tate Publishing Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: January 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Roger Childres and Anita C. Rhoney live in North Carolina. Anita is a national-level artist. They are currently working on the next books in this series: Sally Salamander, Wee Little Weebie, Nandie Flossie, and Petra Penguin.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations